North Vancouver Store Hours: (April-August)

Monday to Saturday 9:30 am to 5:30 pm

Sunday : 11:00 am to 4:00 pm

Retail Store Currently:
CLOSED until 11:00 am

Surrey BBQ Store Hours: (April-August)

Monday to Saturday 9:30 am to 5:30 pm

Sunday : 11:00 am to 4:00 pm

Retail Store Currently:
CLOSED until 11:00 am

Hours

SHOP ONLINE 24/7

Store Holidays - Closed on these dates.

New Year's Day Monday, January 1, 2018
Family Day
Tuesday, February 13 2018
Good Friday Friday, March 30, 2018
Easter Monday Sunday April, 1 - Monday, April 2, 2018
Canada Day Sunday, July 1, 2018
Civic Holiday Monday, August 6, 2018
Labour Day Saturday September 1 - Monday September 3, 2018
Thanksgiving Day Tuesday, October 9, 2018
Remembrance Day Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Christmas to New Years Sunday, December 23, 2018 to Thursday January 2, 2019